Science Kids is made possible by grants from:


The Wolf Creek Charitable Foundation








Other Major Contributors:

The Foundation for the Episcopal Diocese of Wyoming

Jonathan and Mary Ellen Thorne

John Nielson

Fred and Linda Dowd

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers #322

Gordon and Edna Sykes Endowment Fund

Bargain Box - An Outreach of Christ Episcopal Church

Soroptomist of Cody, Wyoming

Sage Creek Ranch

Al and Ann Simpson

Nan Thorne Fogel

Larry and Melinda Oliveria

Anne Pendergast

The Women of St. Peter’s

Aspen Rawlings Memorial Scholarship

Kim and Mary Kay Love

Dan and Rosemary Rieder

Kiser Fund

The Apogee Foundation

Sunlight Sports

The Anderson Family Charitable Fund

Rick Campbell and Maureen Golden



The Sheridan College Museum of Discovery
Sheridan Community Land Trust
The Brinton Museum
The Sheridan County YMCA
Sagebrush Community Art Center
Audubon Rockies
The Nature Conservancy
The HF Bar Ranch
The Sheridan County Fulmer Public Library
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Wyoming
Rooted in Wyoming
The Nature Conservancy
Boy and Girl Scouts of America
Bureau of Land Management
Trail End Historic Site
Big Horn Audubon
Thorne Nature Experience
The Ucross Foundation
Fort Phil Kearney
The Sheridan County Museum
Cody Police Department
Buffalo Bill Center of the West Draper Natural History Museum
Cody CAN
USDA Forest Service
Morrison Creative Company, Inc. 


Additional Contributors:

Annie Narahara Bergman
Colin Betzler

Ryan Fuhrman
Emily Emond
John Gallagher and Sue Simpson Gallagher

Lee Helvey
Tom and Sarah Mentock
Scott and Gina Morrison

Dave and Karen Nicolarsen
Julie Rieder

Catharine Reinitz

Pam and John Standish
Michelle Sullivan
Oakleigh Thorne II
Arin Waddell and John Heyneman
Wyoming Roofing

Saint Andrew's Episcopal Church, Meeteetse

The Homer A. and Mildred S. Scott Foundation


Thanks to:

Sheridan County School Districts #1 and #2
Park County School District #6


More Partners, Past Contributors, Staff, and Friends:

Linda Atkinson
Skye Bensel
Lea Bergman
Dr. Dan Bergey
Lily Bliss
Boys and Girls Club of Buffalo
Nikki Brew
Dr. Jackie Canterbury
Maggie Clarendon
Taylor Clark
Cornell Lab of Ornithology
Cristina Crabb
Jenny Craft
Jules Craft
John Patrick Culhane
Jean Daly
Julie Davidson
Matt DeDeo
Jenny DeSarro
Paul and Lori Dickinson
Isabella Dickinson
Nathan Doerr
Janet Donaho
Dustin and Jacelyn Downey
Alison Duffy
Beau Egger
Larry Eisenman
Jon and Timberly Fiskum
Mike and Sheila Flynn
Tori Gill
Ryan and Bonnie Gregory
Kate Harness
Jami Harvey
Michelle Havenga
Melissa Hill
Melissa Hubert

Father John Inserra
Jacob Jahiel
Tom Johannesmeyer
Kris Korfanta
Claire Korpela
Learn Outdoors
Landon’s Greenhouse
Shinyoung Lee
Carol LeResche
Literacy Volunteers of Wyoming
Kailey Loomis

Christy Love

Tom Maechtle

Pam Marks
Justin Madroo
Tammy Mansfield
Barbara Masoner
Jay McGinnis
Lauren McMahan
Truman McTiernan
Kellen Mentock
Ryan Mentock
Dr. Rob Milne
John Morrison
Scott Morrison
Sally Morton
Jodi Moseley
Stephanie Muirhead
Keri Mullholland
Mike Neville
Scott Newbold
John Nielson
Jessie Odom
Larry Oliveria
Art Orr
Emilene Ostlind
Wendy Ostlind
Eliana Paninos
Keri and Mark Paninos
Vistara Parham
Anne Phinney
Joel Pontius
Molly Potas
Megan Price
Aspen Rawlings
Estefanita Rawlings
Margery Rea
Catharine Reinitz
Ashley Roberts
Margi Schroth
Ken and Barbara Schuster

Linda Seaton
Justin Sheeley
Sheridan College
The Sheridan Press
Samuel Singer
Jennifer Smith
Susie Smith
Dawn Sopron
Alice Stears
John Teigland
Katherine Thompson
Maureen Tunby
Nancy Blackford Van Dyke
Paul and Sandra Wallop

Ian Wallace
Amber Weiss
Sarah Wood
Wyoming Game and Fish
Charlie Yates